Like to laugh have fun be outside as muc

Age 47 From Greensburg, Indiana Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Not a up graded member. Of you read my proflie you will see how to reach me off site. I am a loving honest female that has been burnt a lot over time. I try to stay positive even in worse times but there are those moments I'm quiet. I like to ride be outdoors enjoy my partner as much as I can. I have unusual name which makes people think I am from another country I isn't born breed in corn country. Here is a riddle ...
    What has eight eyes? 1 mouth? Two heads? Seven lives? Six kids? Four wheels? 9 inches? Seven stomaches? Who directed31? No one has figured out riddle..... Do you even read my profile? Come on I'm waiting for you, the one to figure what the riddle is. Its not hard just write it down then remove words lmao this tells me no one reads profiles. You can contact me by figuring out riddle
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Plain Clothes
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? Country
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Sports, Movies, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »