42 and loving it.

Age 42 From Amarillo, Texas Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Delina
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 42 LOVING LIFE!!!! I have 3 kids that are grown I work 2 jobs. When I dont work i love letting my hair down and have fun i dont do drama love to laugh and love hard...
  • Sign Aries
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Travel, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is do the best way I know how with much love and happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that does not involve drama
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? someone I can talk to and relate
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Other

Back to Top of Page ยป