babygirll40


A mom and love to ride tell more later

Age 42 From Doss, Missouri Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Karinna
  • I Would Describe Myself As Love to go for rides don't have my own but use to ride with friends on theirs and with my kids dad love camping and taking kids to river extra
    Just looking for someone that like kids extra
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
More about her
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Plain Clothes
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? Don't matter
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Homemaker
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I'm not sure
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is One is getting to walk again and try to be normal whatever normal is and raise my kids and find me my mate
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Religious, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Camping spending time with family and friends spend time with my other half extra
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Strong loving care kind and loves kids and sweet protector alot more extra
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป