ZenWylde


All work and no play....

Age 49 From Watertown, Connecticut Online 6 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Graphic artist by day, part-time bartender 2 or 3 nights a week. No kids, 2 cats, loves dogs and all the other animals too. Homeowner, fixing up a fixer-upper, hence the extra job. I’m a reader, always have a book going, love to check out new places, going to the fairs and festivals, taking trips near and far. Prefer to keep the couch potatoing to a healthy minimum.
    I was a passenger for a long time until I got my own Harley last spring ...but late last summer i went down and broke my wrist (on my dominant hand of course), bike’s fine though, lol. Would like to start again but preferably to ride with a buddy as I’m a novice, and now, admittedly, a bit gun shy. It took a while as I had surgery, healed and rehabbed. Wrist is not quite 100% in mobility and there’s still some pain but I’m back and ready to get on with life! :)
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? I’m still searching for places- more data needed!
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Graphic Artist / Bartender
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee or a drink in a relaxed setting, see how it goes from there
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hawaii ;-) Love to travel!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Not sure what exactly the goal is but I know that getting there is half the fun!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is You can make anything fun, it’s all about the company. And even then sometimes that company is just yourself and your own thoughts.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Positive attitude
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »