Tona1970


Curvy lady looking for her Redneck Romeo

Age 53 From South Fork, Pennsylvania Online 3 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tona
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm tired of the games and the bs that comes with some sites. I'm a real woman. I'm a cross between June Cleaver and Jenna Jameson. What you see is what you get. All I'm looking for is an honest guy who wants to settle down.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Plain Clothes
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? Long ride to wherever we stop
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Cashier
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Tv, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Whatever he decides. Just not a movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Ask and I will tell..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Romance
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that keeps me laughing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A strong dominant man who is also gentle with his woman
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป