Mentally stable limited Emotional Damage

Age 55 From Anderson, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Mo
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Work a lot.. swing shift 1st and 3rd.. have a small circle of ppl I share my life with.. friends that are like family.i
    love to travel , live concerts festivals car or bike shows festivals..Life is too short for bs... Not interested in friends with Benny's... Looking for a friend with similar likes and wants to do old ppl shit together.. Ya gotta have a job!!! And a fkn picture!!!
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Reptile, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? North Carolina
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is Forklift operator
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Coffee... A beer live music...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Goal In Life Is To travel as much as possible and just be happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone not afraid to laugh at themselves.. kind loyal and respectful
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป