All Road Warriors

Age 58 From South Huntington, New York Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am outgoing, fun-loving, spontaneous and always up for a new adventure!
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Leather
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? Unexplored roads
  • What's your favorite biker event to attend? Haven't been to any so far
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Legal
  • My Job Title Is Paralegal
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting somewhere nice and a walk to chat
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Seeing all of the US
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Catholic
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To live happy
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are More than 3
  • When I Read, I Always Read Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are More than 3
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Exploring new places, motorcycle rides, anything outdoors, beaches, hiking trails, going to concerts, going to museums and historical sites and candlelight dinners
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who is fairly attractive, adventuresome, intelligent, with a sense of humor or wit, and enjoys having a good time
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »