I am an outgoing fun person looking to g

Age 43 From Baytown, Texas Online Now

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am an outgoing fun person looking to get back on the horse and live life to the fullest.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Leather
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? The Mountains or the beach
  • What's your favorite biker event to attend? Rides
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Estimator
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice dinner followed by a leisurely stroll or ride
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything new and fun
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To live happy and healthy with my soul mate
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, Criminal Minds, Law and Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Shrek, Shoe Addicts Christmas
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Pink, Kane Brown, Jason Aldean
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Requiem Series,Forgotten Realms and anything fantasy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Almost anything outdoors. I love swimming, camping hiking...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone with a heart as big as mine. Someone I can have a real conversation with and isn't afraid to show his feeling s or stand up for what he believes in.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »