Paulaxbif


Hi I’m Paula from Polk , PA Lonely

Age 50 From Franklin, Pennsylvania Online Today

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Paula
  • I Would Describe Myself As Laid back funny easy going loving caring kind of person. Not putting up with any more unnecessary bullshit. Just want to be my silly self and not be lonely. No expectations. Want to have a good time and actually be happy and smile
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Plain Clothes
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? ?
  • What's your favorite biker event to attend? ?
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is None
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting a bite somewhere or even just getting ice cream. Going for a ride somewhere I’ve never been like a waterfall or to see the sun setting
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I’d rather not say
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To treat people well and have them treat me the same. And I just wanna be able to be myself , flaws and all and find someone who just adores me. And even if I do something embarrassing or really dumb, I want a man that’ll look at me and just shake his head and smile and say that’s my girl” and be proud of me. Tired of being lonely.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Metal, Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Bring with people I like and like you and everyone having a good time
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Long dark beard. Tattoos, mustache or goatee,dark hair, muscles, politeness, flirtatiousness, smiles makes me laugh and smile, treats others kindly and is respectful. Tallness someone who’s gentle. At first. Someone who’s gonna treat me right
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »