Harlyhun


I LOVE 2 RIDE my own Harley :)

Age 54 From Cherry Creek, New York Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Wendy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Fun loving blond, who needs that SPECIAL person in her life. I love riding, camping, hiking, hunting. I'm a Jill of all trades master of none. I also Love to cook if you like 2 eat.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Gray
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Leather
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? In the country
  • What's your favorite biker event to attend? Sturgis
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Job Title Is PTF Clerk
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A nice ride w/lunch or dinner a couple cocktails and some nice conversation
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything I haven't once, maybe twice if I like it :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Not be alone and be HAPPY
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Cop shows like NCIS, Law & Order, Criminal Minds
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are ??? There are so many: Pure Country, Twister, Fast & the Furious
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Stevie RayVon, George Strait, Juice Newton
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Science, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are ???
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything outside with Good friends and someone special to share it with.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone who treats me good, who wants to enjoy life to the fullest & who isn't stuck on themselves.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป