FallenAngel


Take me for a ride on your Harley

Age 50 From San Antonio, Texas Online Yesterday

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Tamy
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I would describe myself as a loyal and loving person. I am honest no matter how much it hurts and expect the same from whoever I’m with. I’m looking for a man that is fun, outgoing and not afraid to be real. If there’s a Harley involved, that’s even better.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
More about her
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
  • Do you prefer riding leather or plain clothes? Plain Clothes
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? N/A, yet
  • What's your favorite biker event to attend? N/A, yet
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Good conversation, drinks and live music
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To travel when I want, with whom I want
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Supernatural
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just hanging out with good people
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Confidence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »