Good woman looking for a good man!!

Age 53 From New Albany, Indiana Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a confident person who's stable, kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I have a good job that I love. My kids are grown but I do have 7 grandsons, one of which I am raising. I am very family orientated and I love camping, fishing and of course riding. I like to go out and have a good time but I also like being at home with that special person. I do smoke and drink occasionally but i'm not into any kind of drugs. I've been there and done all of that and have no room in my life for it any more. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone with the same interests and qualities, someone that knows how to treat a lady both in public as well as at home behind closed doors, someone that I can spoil and make him feel like the king of the world.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Some Romance
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • Is biking a hobby or a way of life? Hobby
  • Is your bike your main source of transportation? No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Research / Science / Engineering
  • My Job Title Is Sr. CAD Designer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To finally find the love of my life, grow old together and ride off into the sunset!!!!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Black List, Salem, anything to do with Alaska
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Animation
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are I read too many Tech. Specs. at work
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Waking up in the woods with that someone special, cooking breakfast on an open fire, swimming in the lake, going fishing and catching dinner (but you have to clean them) and then sitting around a camp fire cuddling and having a few drinks.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for someone who is faithful, trustworthy, and looking for a lasting relationship. Someone that is affectionate and wants to make me feel as loved and wanted as I would make them feel. I want to be their happiest hello, And their hardest goodbye!?? Drama free, no games! Someone that would love my kids and grandkids as there own. Someone that likes time at home and enjoy grilling out (love seafood on the grill anyone???) Someone always up for new places to explore & adventures. Someone who is able to share how they are feeling and able to make time for the relationship and not just be on auto pilot. but able to put energy and effort into the relationship.. Also looking for someone who shows they care about the things I have to offer in a relationship like friendship, kindness, respect, and most important love. I just want someone that can be my everything and I would be theirs.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »