Never2late4love

Age 70 From Bronx, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A caring person some times a little to honest. I Drive Life not just ride it..
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More About You
  • What are you looking for on the site? Just Friends
  • Are you part of a biker club? No
  • What is your favorite place or road to ride? Any where with Mr. Right
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Clerical Asst.
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet for coffee, take a stroll along the beach talk and get to know each other a little. If it is right maybe go for dinner and wine
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Deep-sea fishing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is Drive Life not just ride it.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Law and Orders, Blue Blood, Chicago PD
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Hard to pick three.. Don't have
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are There are no favorites enjoy listening to them all...
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Anything that puts a big ole smile on my face
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? All of the above
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page »